Hotels

Hotel Website Phone Number
Charleston Marriott Town Center http://www.marriott.com/ 304-345-6500
Embassy Suites http://embassysuites1.hilton.com/ 304-347-8700
Four Points by Sheraton http://www.starwoodhotels.com/ 304-344-4092
Holiday Inn Express Civic Center http://www.hiexpress.com 304-345-0600
Hampton Inn Downtown Civic Center http://www.hamptoninn.com/ 304-343-9300
Best Western http://www.charlestonplazahotel.com/ 800-780-7234
Fairfield Inn by Marriott http://www.marriott.com 800-228-2800
Holiday Inn & Suites Charleston West http://www.hicharleston.com 304-744-4641
Wingate by Wyndham Charleston http://www.wingatecharleston.com 304-744-4444
Country Inn and Suites http://www.countryinns.com 800-456-4000
Hampton Inn Southridge http://hamptoninn.hilton.com/ 304-746-4646
Sleep Inn http://www.sleepinn.com/ 304-345-5111
Residence Inn by Marriott http://www.marriott.com/ 304-345-4200
Brass Pineapple Bed & Breakfast http://brasspineapple.com 866-344-0748
Red Roof Inn – Kanawha City http://redroof.com 304-925-6953
Motel 6 Charleston East http://www.motel6.com 304-925-0471
Days Inn http://www.daysinn.com/ 800-304-3809